Wellness Wednesday: Chasing Your Dreams

First simple rule in life:
If you don’t go after what you want, you’ll never have it.

By recording your dreams and goals in some kind of manifestation, whether it’s on paper or on a vision board, you set the motion of becoming the person you most want to be. Don’t be a slave to your problems and never allow the idea of “waiting” or “inspiration” to happen (I’m living proof, it doesn’t work -trust me). Be led by your heart, and give yourself the opportunity to experience the unknown adventure of taking risks because.. life is happening now.

If there was any valuable piece of advice I’d give, it would be by starting to tell you that life is short. Cliche, I know but so very true. I’d tell you that if there was any moment to pursue your passions, to do it now. I’d motivate you to completely revive your life, manifest your dreams and realize your worth. I’d suggest to stay humble and encourage you to work for a cause, not a sort of applause. I’d remind you to wake up every morning with a grateful heart and remind yourself that you’re a gifted being with talents that resonate beyond all social classifications like grades, or status. And lastly, I’d remind you to continue the ritual of passionate hard work and dedication while being removed from competition and comparativeness because surely, success will follow.

May the next moment turn into a period of magnificent transformation. Remember, if you can’t stop thinking about it, don’t stop working for it.

Good luck. Xo, T.

P.S: This post is a special dedication to a few, very select individuals in my life. Thank you for continuing to support me in my spiritual growth and letting me just be – with no questions or hesitations. I love you and your radiating energy.

Leave a Reply

